Memories: Great Oyster Bar in Toronto

So today I finally remembered and figured out the lovely oyster bar that I went to when I was in Toronto.

Rodney’s Oyster House.

http://rodneysoysterhouse.com

When I was there I had the pleasure of tasting some of the most interesting oyster choices I’ve ever had, coupled with a great lunch meal. The best thing about Rodney’s was their sauces, boy are those good and as we speak I will be ordering them as I have not tasted such deliciously spicy hot sauce ever. Its not the type that burns your tongue off, but it has great flavour and just makes you want to keep having more. The sauce in question is called “Back from Hell” and if you like oysters or any kinds of shellfish, USE IT!!!

I just thought I’d share this interesting tidbit with everyone, if you are ever in Toronto, visit Rodney’s and try their osyter platters. for those that don’t like osyters, they do all other shellfish along with pastas. Its a place you want to try sometime in your life.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

